AOR Disco March Mix by DJ Same

Featuring new takes on old tracks by Paul Simon, 10cc  and many others, this is the latest mix by Sam Edlin aka DJ Same, who is one of AOR Disco's most prolific and popular contributors. It follows the excellent JanuaryAutumn and Too Hot For The Ministry mixes as well as the classic ten volume AOR Disco series which started in 2010 (here's Volume Four). 

01. Sexual Advances - Soft Rocks
02. Diamonds - Paul Simon (Todd Terje Edit)
03. I Don't Like Acid - Late Nite Tuff Guy
04. Closer Space - Telepazio
05. Peaceful Warrior - Social Disco Club
06. Joakim - Nothing Gold (Todd Terje DJ tool)
06. Touch It - Faze Action
07. The Calling - Black Van
08. That Sound - Future Rock
09. Devil Inside - Max Sedgley
10. I Wanna Dancer (Disco Rock Dub Mix) - Faze Action
11. Sound of Breaking Glass - Expanding Head Band
12. Stratus Energy (Special Disco Mix) - Faze Action
13. Magic Journey - Rogue Cat (Todd Terje Remix)


Anonymous said…
another great set from Sam. Always good, always choice!
Cooltrane said…
Great mix! Any chance there is a track list somewhere?
Anonymous said…
this is AOR Disco?? Sounds like House music to me.
Yes putting up the track list now....
As you can see from the subtitle of the blog we feature remixes of old tracks. And sometimes these are House remixes. If you want original 'aor disco' tracks from the 70s and 80s try the Ready 4 Airplay and Summer Breeze series we've featured on the site.

Popular Posts