AOR DISCO EXCLUSIVE #70: The Nightfly Blend by Northern Rascal

Many thanks to Northern Rascal for this exclusive mix for AOR Disco 

Donald Fagen – The Nightfly
Ambrosia - Livin' On My Own (Northern Rascal Rework 2011)
Gino Vannelli - Love And Emotion (Northern Rascal Re-Edit 2011)
Andrew Gold – How Can This Be Love
Christopher Cross – Deputy Dan
Michael Jackson  - Carousel (Northern Rascal Simples Extension 2011)
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Kiss On My List (Northern Rascal Edit 2011)
Little River Band – The Night Owls
Sneaker - Jaymes (Northern Rascal Extension 2011)
Bill Champlin - Gotta Get Back To Love
Boz Scaggs – Simone (Unplugged)
David Roberts - Too Good To Last
Chicago - Please Hold On (Northern Rascal Edit 2011)
Doobie Brothers - Takin' It To The Streets (Northern Rascal Edit 2011)
Jakata - Golden Girl (Northern Rascal Extension 2011)
Robert Byrne - I Did It All For Love


FlashlitesProductions said…

respect my friend
Dave said…
Look forward to this! Thanks for your efforts..
professor Eddy said…
Great stuff! Always nice to hear Andrew Gold.

Popular Posts