AOR Edits Mix by DJ Same

01. Lou Reed - Walk On The Wild Side (Holtoug Bootleg)
02. Black Sabbath - Planet Caravan (DJ Steef Edit) 
03. Ike & Tina Turner - Livin' For The City (Leftside Wobble Rework)
04. Life In The Fast Lane - Eagles (Rayko Edit)
05. Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere (Psychemagik Edit) 
06. Boston vs Gwen Guthrie - More Than A Feeling (Leo Zero Edit) 
07. Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Welcome To The Pleasuredome (Timo Garcia and Leo Zero Remix ) 
08. Unknown - Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Leo Zero Remix) 
09. Samos - Alpha Storm (An-2 Remix) 
10. Pink Floyd - Brick In The Wall (Rayko Balearic Edit) 
11. Hall and Oates - I Can't Go For That (Beatconductor Rework) 
12. Saturday vs Holiday


Anonymous said…
Great Mix
Unknown said…
"Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up) (Leo Zero Remix)" is credited to Florence & the Machine. #1 song on Aeroplane's 2009 chart.

Popular Posts