AOR Disco May Mix by dj ShmeeJay




Many thanks to Olof folO aka dj Shmeejay for his latest exclusive mix for AOR Disco, featuring the best in recent soft rock edits plus a couple of great remixes from a few years back such as Sunshine Jones' take on Exile's 'I Wanna Kiss You All Over'. Also there's a new discovery - for us anyway - of an old original here with 'Rain' by the Jerry Garcia Band. You can catch Olof's excellent Ain't No Big Thing radio show on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month at 8pm (PST) / 11pm (EST) / 3am (GMT - Friday) on Boxfrequency FM.  

Jerry Garcia Band - Rain
Joni Mitchell - California (Virgin Magnetic Material Edit)
Janis Ian - From Me To You (The Starkiller Remix)
Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
King Size Slim - Not Fade Away (Psychemagik's Line Dance Mix)
Neil Young - The Needle and The Damage Done (Softmore Version)
Talking Heads - Once In A Lifetime (Luxxury Edit)
Tracy Chapman - Fast Car (Secret Sun Edit)
Fleetwood Mac - Seven Wonders (Space Duke Edit)
Exile - I Wanna Kiss You All Over (Sunshine Jones Re Edit)

Download



Comments

Popular posts