Trip To The Seaside by Professor Eddy

Many thanks to Professor Eddy for this exclusive mix for AOR Disco

Al Stewart – On The Border
Brothers Johnson – Sunlight
Steely Dan – Negative Girl
The Script – Nothing
Exile – Never Gonna Stop [The Starkiller’s Extended Edit]
Zwol – Call Out My Name
Gerry Rafferty – Get It Right Next Time [Apple Scruffs Edit]
Donald Fagen – New Frontier [Deep Spirits So What Edit]
Wayne Henderson – Hot Stuff
Barrabas – On The Road Again
Greg Kihn Band – Jeopardy [Soft Rocks Edit]
Starship – We Built This City
Steve Perry – Anyway
Rick Springfield – Jesse’s Girl
Fountains of Wayne – Sick Day
Fastball – The Way [Radio Edit]


professor Eddy said…
Thank you, Matthew! And it's nice to see my car and my wife on the picture! ;-)

Popular Posts