Really Really Smooth Music Volume Three by The King Mob

"The third volume in the Really Really Smooth Music series sees some Yacht Rock classics mixed in with some serious AOR crate digging," says James Denman aka The King Mob from Really Really Smooth Music Dot Com.  

Island Nights Theme - Tony Scuito 
Night Flight - Jolis & Simone 
Stronger Than Before - Carole Bayer Sager 
Slippin Away - Leon Ware 
Is It You - Lee Ritenour 
I Can't Keep Holding Back (My Love) - Shadow 
Never Gonna Fall In Love Again - Paul Anka 
Jojo - Boz Scaggs 
Dedicate This Heart - The Doobie Brothers 
I've Got The Feelin' - James Walsh Gypsy Band 
You Made The Best Years Of My Life - Faragher Brothers 
Kalimba Suite - Bobby Caldwell 
It Keeps You Runnin' - Carly Simon 
The Devil In You - Ned Doheny 
Roundabout Midnight - Jolis & Simone 
Whatcha Gonna Do For Me - Average White Band 
Almost Everything - Melissa Manchester 
Love Em' - Kalapana 
If You Should Sail - Neilsen-Pearson Band 
Real Love - The Doobie Brothers 
Lie To Me - Bill Labounty

Download Volumes Three / Two / One


professor Eddy said…
I like all three of them!

Popular Posts