View From The West Coast Volume Seven by Fusion Flavours

Steve Quirk is back with the latest instalment of smooth classics and rarities from the golden age of Californian music. 

Benet – Rainy Days and Mondays
Boz Scaggs – Here To Stay 
James Taylor – Rainy Day Man
Manhattan Transfer – Walk In Love
Lee Ritenour & Eric Tagg – Dreamwalkin’ (Along With Me )
Doobie Brothers – Minute By Minute
Seals & Crofts – Try Your Love
Marilyn Scott – Give In
Donald Fagen – IGY
Ricky Peterson – Livin’ It Up
James Ingram – Whatever We Imagine
Rocco Prestia – Baby Don’t Go
Aaron Neville – I Can’t Imagine
Vonda Shepard – Don’t Cry Ilene
Patrick Simmons – Why You Givin’ Up
Michael Sembello – Wonder Where You Arre
Mariya Takeruchi – Every Night
Greg Guidry – Goin' Down
Jackson Brown – Stay
Mike Post & Larry Carlton – Theme From Hill St. Blues

Download / New uploads of Volumes 1-6 coming soon


Popular Posts