Really Really Smooth Music Volume 6 by The King Mob

The King Mob returns with the latest volume in his Really Really Smooth Music series. "I'm really into the whole Quincy Jones smooth vibe at moment," he says. " And there a few undiscovered tunes in here from my digging around the archives, such as Livin' It Up by Stylus. Plus some great tunes from some obscure Aussies."

All Behind Us Now - Patti Austin
Livin' It Up - Stylus
Love Me Like The Last Time - Joey Scarbury
Lady Love Me - George Benson
Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me - Quincy Jones
Knock The Wall Down - Tavares
The Sailor's Song - Pages 
In The Way - Eric Tagg
Groovin' (That's What We're Doing) - S.O.S Band
Miracles - Change
I Need You More Than Words Can Say - Sunrize
Back Again - David Sanborn
You'll Be Right There - James Vincent
Universal Love - Woods Empire
Looking For The Good Life - Audy Kimura
Nothing Feels The Same In The Light - Wham

Download Volume 6 / Volume 5 / and Volumes 1 - 4  


professor Eddy said…
One of the best series!
kingmob said…
Thanks man! A new one winging it's way soon...

Popular Posts