Dream On Volume 2 by Mr Funk

Tobias Edborg-Torjussen aka Mr Funk, who for the last ten years has been part of the Oslo Nerd Army, a  DJ collective who have a monthly club night "playing everything that grooves from 1960s to the 1980s", returns with his second "contribution to the Marina Soul, AOR, Westcoast, Yacht Rock and Sunset Disco revival." 

Midnight Flyer – Ride

Imperials – Livin’ Without Your Love

Tim Murray -   Thinking of You

Marlene – Movin’ On

The Doobie Brothers – Thank You Love

Average White Band -  Watcha Gonna Do

Robert John - Am I Ever Gonna Hold You Again

Bill Labounty – Look Who's Lonely Now

Olav Stedje - Valentino (featuring Lava)

Graig Ruhnke – Give Me The Nighttime

Frode Holm – Fotspor

Chicago – Life Is What It Is

Michael Omaritan – Alive and Well

Alex – We Got Love

Adrian Gurvitz – Love Space

Spectrum – Passing Dream

Download Volume 2 and Volume 1


professor Eddy said…
Thumbs up for Mr Funk! Great piece of work.
Anonymous said…
Thanks Eddy, I really appreciate it. Tracklist will be added shortly.

Popular Posts