Flying High (Island Sounds, Harbor Grooves & Hot Tub Soul Volume 2) by Les Fisher

Les Fisher curates another fine selection of mellow 1970s gold featuring artists who enjoyed only the most fleeting moments of soft rock glory. 

1.Passing Through - Rarebird
2.Just A Lot of Livin' - Fox
3.Oh Why Leave - Breezin'
4.Is It Love - Batdorf & Rodney
5.Modest Girl - Denny Lather
6.You've Come Over Me - The Stanky Brown Group
7.Hey Brother - Jiva
8.It's All the Same - Ebbanflo
9.Kona Day - Summer
10.Strumming Along - Chucky Boy Chock & The Oahu Band
11.Flying So High - Jeff Moore & Friends
12.Where Did You Come From - Lee Ritenour
13.Quelle Belle Vie - Gilles Rivard
14.Looking For Love - The Bees Knees
15.Going Downtown - Chris Latul
16.Welche Farbe Hat Der Wind - Hans Hass
17.Alone With You - Thee Image

Download Volume 2 / Volume 1 


J Rowe said…
DL isn't up anymore.. damn
any chance of this getting a re-up?
Unknown said…
Download link for ya !
chris said…
Have you got a live link for this please as We transfer is saying NO!

Popular Posts