Welcome Aboard Volume One

Thanks to Greg Deacon for this mix of classic AOR originals and edits. 

Steely Dan - Black Cow 
Ambrosia - Dancin' By Myself (Northern Rascal Extension) 
Phil Collins - I'm Not Moving (Idjut Boys Edit) 
Toto - Georgy Porgy (Satin Jackets Edit) 
Whitesnake - Is This Love? (New Found Land Edit) 
Hall & Oates - Running From Paradise (Tigerstripes Edit) 
Steve Perry - Foolish Heart (Genuine Fraud Edit) 
Fleetwood Mac - Everywhere (Psychemagik Edit) 
Boz Scaggs - Lowdown (Greg Wilson Edit) 
Doobie Brothers - Long Train Running (Yosaku Blue Eye Soul Re-Edit) 
Ace - How Long (B11 Edit) 
Ace - How Long 
Christopher Cross - Ride Like the Wind 
Frank Stallone - Music is Magic 
Gerry Rafferty - Baker Street (Quite Little Town Edit)


Popular Posts