Soul Flight E07 "Sunset Ride" - AOR Disco Guest Mix For Clubbing Shanghai by DJ Same

An AOR Disco classics mix for Clubbing Shanghai by DJ Same.
01. Planet Caravan - Black Sabbath (DJ Steef Remix)
02. Triad - The Byrds (DJ Steef's Triolisme Remix)
03. For What It's Worth - Buffalo Springfield (Virgin Magnetic Material Remix)
04. Whole Lotta Love - Led Zeppelin (V-Dub Edit)
05. Come Together - The Beatles (Lazy Kiss edit)
06. Pill Collins - Trickski
07. Life In The Fast Lane - The Eagles (Rayko Edit)
08. I Keep Forgettin' - Michael McDonald (Sleazy McQueen Re-edit)
09. Another Brick in the Wall - Pink Floyd (Agent 86 Remix)
10. I Can't Go For That - Hall and Oates (Pop Out and Play's Re-edit)
11. Learning to Fly - Tom Petty (Flash Atkins Bootleg Mix)


Popular Posts